Public Ban ListThere are 1507 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
54749 Ban Mon, 16/01/17 (15:52) Permanent
Natty Dredz 54118 Ban Sat, 03/12/16 (01:36) Permanent
Matthie 54077 Ban Tue, 29/11/16 (01:12) Permanent
DSS 53971 Ban Tue, 22/11/16 (02:53) Permanent
Almighty 53824 Ban Fri, 11/11/16 (22:38) Permanent
Urmel 53781 Ban Tue, 08/11/16 (19:16) Permanent
Cpl.Viktor 53698 Ban Sat, 05/11/16 (18:11) Permanent
Jacob 52889 Ban Sun, 18/09/16 (01:31) Permanent
CajunCaper 52863 Ban Sat, 17/09/16 (22:05) Permanent
Mehscot 52838 Ban Sat, 17/09/16 (04:34) Permanent
Freaky 52837 Ban Sat, 17/09/16 (04:31) Permanent
OhLawd 52836 Ban Sat, 17/09/16 (04:31) Permanent
Shotgun 52764 Ban Tue, 13/09/16 (02:03) Permanent
Homeless Mcman 52170 Ban Mon, 15/08/16 (04:41) Permanent
Pvt Christensen 51960 Ban Mon, 08/08/16 (05:34) Permanent
OnFireJoon 51752 Ban Mon, 01/08/16 (03:41) Permanent
+_ 51596 Ban Fri, 29/07/16 (23:33) Permanent
Benjamin (HATT) 51214 Ban Fri, 22/07/16 (19:20) Permanent
ItsMrMonday 51113 Ban Wed, 20/07/16 (21:22) Permanent
Mathieu 51112 Ban Wed, 20/07/16 (21:21) Permanent
Eitherium 51031 Ban Tue, 19/07/16 (02:19) Permanent
Austin Ross 50646 Ban Mon, 11/07/16 (14:16) Permanent
User 50639 Ban Mon, 11/07/16 (07:48) Permanent
John Dooling17 50624 Ban Mon, 11/07/16 (02:24) Permanent
Sofmango 50436 Ban Fri, 08/07/16 (09:38) Permanent
Channing 50434 Ban Fri, 08/07/16 (08:40) Permanent
[EMB] SSgt. M. Dexter 50420 Ban Fri, 08/07/16 (06:12) Permanent
Killer Keemstar 50418 Ban Fri, 08/07/16 (06:10) Permanent
??? 50416 Ban Fri, 08/07/16 (05:46) Permanent
Luke Rockhold 50411 Ban Fri, 08/07/16 (04:55) Permanent
GySgt.BushWookie 50409 Ban Fri, 08/07/16 (04:52) Permanent
Steele 50408 Ban Fri, 08/07/16 (04:51) Permanent
Geek Fur 50406 Ban Fri, 08/07/16 (04:49) Permanent
PFC. Drake 50403 Ban Fri, 08/07/16 (04:47) Permanent
Sykes 50402 Ban Fri, 08/07/16 (04:46) Permanent
StalloneCOBRA 50390 Ban Fri, 08/07/16 (02:22) Permanent
TripleM 50330 Ban Wed, 06/07/16 (23:43) Permanent
El Chapo 50321 Ban Wed, 06/07/16 (21:45) Permanent
Memedxpro342 50180 Ban Sun, 03/07/16 (22:22) Permanent
Fabian 50157 Ban Sun, 03/07/16 (07:09) Permanent
Capt. Michol 50138 Ban Sun, 03/07/16 (02:25) Permanent
Yuzev 50092 Ban Sat, 02/07/16 (04:26) Permanent
Officer Rivieri 50043 Ban Fri, 01/07/16 (05:51) Permanent
Brain Diver 49802 Ban Sun, 26/06/16 (11:12) Permanent
ash71 49614 Ban Thu, 23/06/16 (20:50) Permanent
Flipped 49597 Ban Thu, 23/06/16 (04:56) Permanent
Vedo Barzion 49571 Ban Wed, 22/06/16 (10:16) Permanent
(MGySgt) Leviathan 49552 Ban Wed, 22/06/16 (01:52) Permanent
Mild Beef 49550 Ban Wed, 22/06/16 (01:41) Permanent
Iggy 49478 Ban Mon, 20/06/16 (22:09) Permanent

Records: 1 to 50 of 1507


  Top